Directorio

Directorio Docentes de la Facultad de Artes

 

Lic. En Artes Plásticas

Mtro. Alejandro Jara López jara.alejandro@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. Alexis Marcela Ontiveros Vielmas alexisvielmas@gmail.com
Lic. Carmelita Olea Sánchez olea_34@hotmail.com
Mtra. Carmen Eunice Bravo Valle cebravo@uabc.edu.mx
Mtro. Christian Moisés Zúñiga Méndez fmroad@gmail.com
Lic. Diana Victoria Luna Moreno luna.diana@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. Edmundo Soto Gomez edmundosoto@hotmail.com
Lic. Esmeralda Gomez Herrera esmeralda.gomez.herrera@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. Gilberto Terrazas Gaxiola gilbertoterrazas@hotmail.com
Mtra. Griselda Rosas Castañeda griselda.rosas@gmail.com
Mtro. Heriberto Martinez Yepez heribertoyepez@gmail.com
Lic. Iván Ruiz Zavala miltonens@gmail.com
Mtro. Jhosell Rosell Castro jhosell.rosell@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. Jose Luis Figueroa Lewis figueroa.joseluis@gmail.com
Dr. Jose Roberto Jimenez Rosique robertorosique@gmail.com
Lic. Juan Ernesto Villavicencio jgomezvillavicencio@uabc.edu.mx
Mtro. Juan Fernando Reyes Peláez jreyes27@uabc.edu.mx
Arq. Juan Manuel Aguilar Freeman ajm6006@hotmail.com
Mtra. Julka Djuretic julka1952@hotmail.com
Lic. Karina Lizet Vega Reyes naturazulmarino@hotmail.com
Lic. Karla Yudit Castillo Villapudua castillo.karla@uabc.edu.mx
Psic. Katya Morales Gonzalez katya.morales@uabc.edu.mx
Mtra. Laura Etel Briseño Chiñas etel.brisneo@uabc.edu.mx
Dra. Lidice Alejandra Figueroa Lewis lidicefigueroa@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. Luis Juan Garzón Masabo garzonmasabo@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. Luz María Mendoza Vega mendoza.luz@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. Manuel Ramirez Gonzalez ragom711@uabc.edu.mx
Mtra. María del Carmen Pérez Talamantes melypt@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. María Teresa Ruiz Acuña ruizm@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. MarthaPatricia Salazar Cintora martha.s.cintora@hotmail.com
Mtra. Mayra Huerta Jimenez mhuerta@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. Nelly Lucia Delgado Barraza lucia.delgadob@hotmail.com
Lic. Raúl Iduarte Frias rauliduarte@hotmail.com
Lic. Rosa Elba Rhoads Rios cibelesrhoads@hotmail.com
Mtra. Berenice Martinez beremtz@gmail.com
Lic. Fernando Pina Paredes fpinaparedes@yahoo.com.mx
Lic. Leonardo Reyes leoreyes200582@yahoo.com.mx

 

Lic en Teatro

Mtro. Daniel Serrano Moreno daniel@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. Ana Elia Navarro Riojas anariojass@gmail.com
Dr. Angel Norzagaray Norzagaray norzagaray@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. Claudia Garcia Villa claudiavilla@uabc.edu.mx
Mtra. Denisse Zuñiga Gomez denissez@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. Erik Maldonado Utrilla erik.maldonado@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. Esmeralda Ceballos Vega meritaceballos@hotmail.com
Mtro. Fernando Lopez Mateos fernando.lopez.mateos@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. Gisela Elena Madrigal Pedroza gisela.madrigal@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. Igor Lechtchenko Gubarev igor.Lechtchenko@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. José Constantino Espinoza Hernández coerim@hotmail.com
Lic. Juan Carlos Embriz Gonzaga juan.carlos.embriz.gonzaga@uabc.edu.mx
Mtro. Manuel Jesús Acosta Valdez MALORO2000@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. Mariana Chávez Aguirre mariana.chavez@uabc.edu.mx
Dr. Mario Cantú Toscano mario.cantu@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. Patricia Michelle Guerra Adame miguerra@hotmail.com
Lic. Pedro Emmanuel Vega Peraza evega@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. Ramon Verdugo Lopez ramon@tijuanahaceteatro.com
Lic. Vannia Graciela Cárdenas Guzmán vannia_31@hotmail.com
Lic. Victor Isordia Cervantes isordiacervantesv@uabc.edu.mx