Directorio

DIRECTORIO DE LA FACULTAD DE ARTES      
Edificio  8A      
Tel. directo 979-7505 Ext. 55601
 Nombre  Cargo  979 75 05 Ext.  Correo electrónico
 Mtro. Salvador León Guridi  Dirección  55608  salvador.leon.guridi@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. Claudia García Villa Subdirección 55600 claudiavilla@uabc.edu.mx
Raquel Nava Reynoso Secretaria 55601 raquelnava215@gmail.com
Hortencia Ortiz Coyotl Secretaria 55603 kollotlh@uabc.edu.mx
 Lic. Esmeralda Ceballos Vega  Administración  55602  esmeralda.ceballos@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. Fernanda Isabel Lee Arriaga Encargada de Gestion Escolar 55604 fernanda.lee@uabc.edu.mx
Mtro. Manuel Jesús Acosta Valdez Coord. De Etapa Básica y Tutorías 55605 maloro200@uabc.edu.mx
Dr. Mario Cantú Toscano Responsable de Posgrado e Investigación 55606 mario.cantu@uabc.edu.mx
Psic. Katya Morales González Psicopedagógico y Orientación Vocacional 55607 katya.morales@uabc.edu.mx
Mtro. Jhosell Rosell Castro Coord. De la Carrera de Artes Plásticas 55609 jhosell.rosell@uabc.edu.mx
Mtra. Laura Etel Briseño Chiñas Coord. De Movilidad Estudiantil 55610 etel.briseno@uabc.edu.mx
Mtra. Denisse Zúniga Gómez Coord. de Licenciatura en Teatro 55611 denissez@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. Esmeralda Gómez Herrera Responsable de Servicio Comunitario y Profesional 55612 esmeralda.gomez.herrera@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. Pedro Emmanuel Vega Peraza Responsable de Laboratorio de Cómputo evega@uabc.edu.mx
Mtro. Heriberto Martinez Yepez Coord. De Posgrado e Investigacion 55613 heriberto.martinez.yepez@uabc.edu.mx 
Mtra. Emma Guadalupe Bejarle Pano Responsable de Formación Profesional y Vinculación Universitaria 55613 linguistica@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. Carmen Eunice Bravo Valle Coord. De Cursos y Talleres Culturales 55617 cebravo@uabc.edu.mx
Gabriela Maria Vazquez del Angel Apoyo de Cursos y Talleres Culturales 55619 maria.vazquez@uabc.edu.mx
Mtro. Manuel Ramírez Apoyo de Sala de Arte 55623 ragom711@uabc.edu.mx
Arq. Juan Manuel Aguilar Freeman Responsable de Sala de Arte 55622 manuelfreeman@uabc.edu.mx 
Saúl López Ruiz Encargado de Teatro Universitario 55624 saul.lopez.ruiz@uabc.edu.mx
Macario Reyes Arreola Cabina del Teatro Universitario 55625 reyes.macario@uabc.edu.mx